2016 Calendar of Events

2016 Golden Girls Baton Performances/Events


Wed., Feb. 3 – CSU Women’s Basketball game performance – 7:00pm
Sat., Feb. 6
– CSU Men’s Basketball game performance – 2:00pm

Sat., Mar. 5 – GG Shamrock Competition

Sat., Mar. 12St. Patrick’s Day Parade – Ft. Collins – 10:00am
Sun., Mar. 13 – Performance for Harlem Globetrotters – 2:00pm Budweiser Events Center

Sat., Apr. 16 - CO State and State Miss Majorette Championships & Rocky Mountain Springtime Twirling Championships – hosted by RMGGBA – Thompson Valley High School
Fri/Sat., May 20/21 – Las Vegas Twirling Classic Competition – Soloists only
Thurs., June 23 – Sat., June 25 – Golden Spirit Twirling clinic
Mon., July 4Independence Day parade – Fort Collins
Fri., July 8 – Sat., July 9Mid-West regional championships – Omaha – soloists
Tues., July 26 – July 30 - AYOP National Championships – University of Notre Dame – Soloists only
Tues., Aug. 2 – Aug. 7 – GOLDEN GIRLS GO TO CALIFORNIA!
**Sat. Aug. 20Loveland Corn Roast parade
**Mon., Sept. 5Windsor Harvest Festival parade
Fri.,  Nov. 25 - Estes Park “Catch the Glow” parade – 5:30pm
Sat., Dec. 10 - GOLDEN GIRLS ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY

** Denotes tentative

Comments on this entry are closed.